Testimonials

See what other customers think of us Squeekies and our products  in the reviews and links below.

Trust Badge
1 day ago
Carly Lawford

Easy to order and prompt delivery

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 day ago
Carly Lawford
(verified owner)

Very good organic product

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 days ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Good product. As washable, I now have one in the wash and one to use, and alternate.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Debbie
(verified owner)

Worked fine on granite in the kitchen

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Cheryl
(verified owner)

Was excited to try this and at such a competitive price, smells lovely but very disappointed to say that sadly the worst shampoo bar I have tried on my long hair, feels matted and not rinsed clean after use. Tried twice and ended up rehashing my hair later in the day due to the feel of it. My normally smooth hair feels rough, dry and matted. Won't be using again

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Very soothing and relaxing and smells so nice !! My whole home smelt so nice when I used this! I need more !!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Hayley

I was pleasantly surprised how effective this is! I was attracted to the lovely woody scent but am delighted that the scent travels from my downstairs hallway all the way upstairs. Would definitely try out the other scents!

2 months ago
Jenny C.
(verified owner)

Lovely and rich. Left my dyed long dry hair (not had a cut during lockdown) feeling soft and better conditioned.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jenny C.
(verified owner)

Just ran it quickly over a melamine unit - amazing shine! Can’t wait to use on wood furniture, when the decorating is out the way.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jenny C.
(verified owner)

Feel very confident that this product will clean our new wood floor.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Jenny C.
(verified owner)

Not yet used but feel confident it will gently clean our beautiful wood floor.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Mrs H Door
(verified owner)

Really great product, using it for over a year & everything looks lovely

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Emma W.
(verified owner)

Verified reviewVerified review - view original